skip to main content
Mascot
Title
Search: Keyword:
Shannon Reynolds Staff Photo

Announcements

Help Kindergarten Learn Their Colors!  

Our kindergarten classes will be learning their colors this month!  To help our kindergarten friends, we are going to wear the colors they are studying!  Please have your child wear the following colors if possible.  Thank you for your help!

  • Monday, August 13 - Red Day
  • Tuesday, August 14 - Orange Day
  • Wednesday, August 15 - Yellow Day
  • Thursday, August 16 - Green Day
  • Friday, August 17 - Blue Day
  • Monday, August 20 - Purple Day
  • Tuesday, August 21 - Pink Day
  • Wednesday, August 22 - White Day
  • Thursday, August 23 - Black Day
  • Friday, August 24 - Brown Day
  • Monday, August 27 - Gray Day

Box Tops for Education  

Please help us raise money for our school by clipping and sending in your Box Tops.  For every Box Top donated, our school earns $0.10.  I know that doesn't sound like much, but if our school collects just 500 Box Tops, our school earns $50!  There are some important rules we have to follow to earn the money for the Box Tops.  The rules are listed in the image below.  Thank you so much for your help!!!


Welcome to Fourth Grade!  


Remind (Text Message Reminders)  

Text Notifications from the 4th Grade Teachers

     We are very busy in 4th grade!  To help parents and caregivers stay up-to-date with important information, 4th grade teachers will be sending out text messages using a service called Remind.  We encourage you to sign up to receive our texts.  Simply text @9b72a4 to the number 81010 to begin receiving our messages!


Page Bottom